Editorial Board

Rev. Dr. D. Thomas Alexander SJ Principal
Principal & Manager (RRE)
St. Xavier’s College of Education (Autonomous)
Palayamkottai- 627 002.
Ph: 94435 54775 e-mail:tomalexsj@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. G. Pushparaj SJ
Secretary, St. Xavier’s College of Education (Autonomous)
Palayamkottai- 627 002.
Ph: 94433 28770 e-mail:gpushparaj16@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. S. Sebastian SJ
Chief Editor
Ph: 94434 46730 e-mail: ssabesj@gmail.com
Dr. Sheila Saravanabhavan
Professor of Special Education Virginia State University, USA.
Ph: +180452245824 e-mail: ssaravanabhavan@vsu.edu
Dr. William Parham
Professor of Counselling Psychology Department of Specialized Programs in Professional Psychology
Loyola Marymount University Los Angeles, California – 90045.
e-mail: william.parham@lmu.edu
Dr. E. Ramganesh
Chair, School of Education, Professor and Head , Department of Educational Technology
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.
Ph: 094430-85415 e-mail: eramganesh68@gmail.com
Dr. S. Senthilnathan
Assistant Professor in Educational Technology
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.
Ph: 91 98422 92244 e-mail:edutechsenthil@gmail.com
Dr. E. Ramganesh
Chair, School of Education, Professor and Head , Department of Educational Technology
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli.
Ph: 094430-85415 e-mail: eramganesh68@gmail.com
Dr. S. Arulsamy
Assistant Professor, Department of Education
Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
Ph:90802 58375 e-mail: arulsamy@buc.edu.in
Dr. S. Krishna Prasad
Principal, S.T. Hindu College of Education,
Nagercoil.
Ph:94420 79900 email: principalsthce@gmail.com
Dr. Ashutosh Biswal
Professor of Education Faculty of Education and Psychology
The Maharaja Sayajiro University of Baroda, Baroda-390 002. Gujarat.
Ph: 98256 68982 e-mail: ashutoshbiswal@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Kumar Suresh
Department of Educational Administration
National University of Educational Planning and Administration (NUEPA)
New Delhi- 110 016
Ph: 98685 65613 e-mail: profkumarsuresh@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. S. Amaladoss Xavier SJ,
Assistant Professor
Ph:94432 81261 e-mail: amalsebastiansj@gmail.com
Dr. A. Punitha Mary
Assistant Professor
Ph: 98944 63454 e-mail:punithasxce@gmail.com
Dr. A. Amalraj
Former Professor
Ph: 94434 52732 email:amal2113@yahoo.co.in
Dr. P. Annaraja
Former Professor
Ph: 94436 14247 email:alannaraja2004@yahoo.com
Dr. G. Porgio
Former Professor
Ph: 9443554871 email: gporgio@gmail.com
Rev.Dr. I. Jesudoss SJ
Former Professor
Ph:94436 14485 email: idasia@redifmail.com
St. Xavier’s College of Education (Autonomous)
Palayamkottai- 627 002.
Rev. Dr. M. Charles SJ
Professor (Retd.), Department of Botany
St. Xavier’s College, Palayamkottai.

top
s